top of page

The End of Block I

AAAAhhhhhh.......6 weeks in Paris.........If you would have told me a year ago that I would be studying in Paris, I would have laughed in your face! I am having the time of my life! I have fit into a pair of jeans that I couldn't even button 3 weeks ago! I have seen Paris in the snow, which is so rare! I love chocolate croissants in the morning for breakfast, I love the people and I love the metro! Oh let's not forget all the history and museums that are here! I have found a Starbucks and they know my name and are teaching me more French! The first 3 weeks were the toughest for me because I didn't have any luggage, I was disoriented and confused and I didn't have an appetite but now I can get from place to place and I know the Metro system like the back of my hands! I could see myself living here in my future!


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page